Testimonials

“Great service; called before coming; arrived on time; diagnosed issue, ordered part and fix problem and called! next day to make sure unit was working as expected”

Marco O., New City, NY

Reviews

| 07-29-2016

Review by James L. in Union, NJ

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Serviceman was courteous professional and punctual. He was very helpful and through persistence was able to find problem and resolve it. I highly recommend him

| 07-18-2016

Review by Marco O. in New City, NY

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Great service; called before coming; arrived on time; diagnosed issue, ordered part and fix problem and called! next day to make sure unit was working as expected

| 07-04-2016

Review by Albert W. in Staten Island, NY

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Jack is awesome! Responded quickly. Arrived exactly when he said. Called before arriving. looked at job and figured out problem right away. Needed to come back with part. Returned at agreed upon time and he finished the job in a timely manor. price was exactly as quoted. Aside from his work he is a very friendly agreeable person. Great experience and I would not hesitate to call this company again.

| 07-03-2016

Review by Bernadette B. in Staten Island, NY

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

They are excellent and very professional.

| 06-27-2016

Review by Cynthia C. in North Plainfield, NJ

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

our a/c was no longer blowing cold air. we called several bigger companies for pricing of a refrigerant re-charge and not only were they triple the price, but some even said we needed to replace the whole system. i contacted J&J htrough homeadvisor and within the hour i received a call back. Jack was able to come out the same day and was very knowledgeable, affordable, and took the time to answer a few questions. Jack simply came out and added more coolant to our a/c and suggested coming back in the spring to check for leaks. Highly recommend!

| 06-26-2016

Review by homeowner in Staten Island, NY

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Arrived right on time, explained everything that is being done throughly and got the job done fast.

| 06-19-2016

Review by Dominick W. in Staten Island, NY

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Excellent service!! Will continue to use to service my unit!!

| 06-06-2016

Review by Andy K. in New City, NY

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

fast efficient and fair price

| 06-05-2016

Review by homeowner in West Orange, NJ

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Went out of his way to service our emergency HVAC needs when several other people we hired didn't show. Very personable, excellent customer service, he was helpful with maintenance information. Honest, upfront and didn't get the upsell pitch. Very affordable and fast service. We will certainly hire him again!

| 06-04-2016

Review by Ashish S. in Livingston, NJ

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Prompt on visit. Very knowledgable about his work. Service focused and ready with useful advice. Jack was very polite and friendly.

| 05-24-2016

Review by Jennifer D. in Garwood, NJ

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

We searched HomeAdvisor for an air conditioning service company. We were pleased with J&J reviews and made an appointment request online. Jack was very responsive. He confirmed our appointment the same day and was able to come out within 2 days from our request. Jack was personable, professional, knowledgeable, which we really appreciated since we are new home owners. We have J&J in our favorites and highly recommend them for air conditioning services.

| 05-08-2016

Review by Deborah H. in Nanuet, NY

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

Always available a phone call away. Thank u jack

| 02-15-2016

Review by Luis S. in Staten Island, NY

Project: Repair or Service Furnace or Forced Air Heating System

We hired J&j cooling last year for water in our furnace and he found the problem and took care of it I called him when my furnace was not giving any heat he knew what the problem was and took care of it in a timely manner. I will replace my furnace as his suggestion very soon I would recommend Jack to all my neighbors

| 10-27-2015

Review by Rudmyer R. in Hillside, NJ

Project: Repair an Electric Fired Boiler or Radiator Heating System

None at this time

| 07-27-2015

Review by Junnie N. New City, NY

Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System

We were having trouble with our ac i went online to look for a reasonable price i end up with this company it was late night when i call receptionist was very nice less than five minutes someone call me & schedule for next day this men was like a life saving for us. Price & service was reasonable we are satisfied with the service we will recommend this company